top of page

The Winchester/NRA

Marksmanship Qualification Program

This is a fun way to spend time with your family and friends.  Winchester/NRA has set the standards, it's up to you to meet the challenge. Advance your way through progressively harder qualifications, and if you make Distinguished Expert you can be Nationaly recognized. The cost is minimal and you will recieve a patch for each discipline, a certificate, skill rocker and a medal is available for each qualification level.  Spend your free time on the range bonding with your family, shooting with your buddies and testing your accuracy, dexterity, precision and speed- and get something to show for it. Great for experienced shooters wanting to test their skills and new shooters who want to improve upon theirs.

Qualification Disciplines

  • Pistol

  • Defensive Pistol

  • Conventional Bullseye Pistol

  • Air Pistol

  • International Air Pistol

  • International Air Rifle

  • Air Rifle

  • Smallbore Rifle

  • Rimfire Rifle

  • 4-Position Rifle

  • High Power Rifle

  • Tactical Rifle

  • Muzzle Loading

  • Hunter Marksmanship

  • Shotgun: Recreational Clay Target Shooting

  • Shotgun: Trap, Skeet, Sporting Clays and 5 Stand

  • Women On Target (Special Patch)

Skill Levels-(Rockers)

  • Basic Practical (complete basic course)

  • Pro-Marksman

  • Marksman

  • Marksman 1st Class

  • Sharpshooter

  • Expert

  • Distinguished Expert


bottom of page